Procurement Contacts for Inventory Materials

Category     Contact             Email

Bus Parts                                                    Michael Borello                   michael.borello@nyct.com

                                                                     Stephen Walter                   stephen.walter@nyct.com

Chemicals and Lubricants                        Michael Borello                   michael.borello@nyct.com

Electrical Supplies                                     Joseph Miano                     joseph.miano@nyct.com

Elevator and Escalator Equipment          Pauline Thaten                   pauline.thaten@nyct.com

Heating and Ventilation                             Joseph Miano                     joseph.miano@nyct.com

Hardware                                                    Pauline Thaten                   pauline.thaten@nyct.com

Janitorial Supplies                                     Darlene Cooper                 darlene.cooper@nyct.com

Metals                                                          Joseph Miano                     joseph.miano@nyct.com

Non-Revenue Vehicles and General         Stephen Walter                  stephen.walter@nyct.com

Automotive

Plumbing Supplies                                     Joseph Miano                    joseph.miano@nyct.com 

Power Equipment                                       Joseph Miano                    joseph.miano@nyct.com 

Signs/Decals/Maps/Brochures/                Joseph Miano                     joseph.miano@nyct.com

Forms/Paper   

Subway Car Parts                                      Darlene Cooper                  darlene.cooper@nyct.com   

                                                                     Justina Burke                     justina.burke@nyct.com 

Switches and Signals                                Pauline Thaten                   pauline.thaten@nyct.com

Tools                                                            Pauline Thaten                   pauline.thaten@nyct.com 

Track Material                                             Pauline Thaten                   pauline.thaten@nyct.com   

Turnstile and Farebox Equipment            Joseph Miano                     joseph.miano@nyct.com