1. Home
  2. MTA service during the coronavirus pandemic
  3. How we’re cleaning during the coronavirus pandemic

Contractors for cleaning and disinfecting during the coronavirus pandemic

Updated Oct 23, 2020
Find details about the third-party contractors we’re working with to clean and disinfect New York City Transit facilities and equipment.

In response to the coronavirus pandemic, we have implemented aggressive cleaning and disinfection programs for the safety of our riders and employees.

In some of these programs, including cleaning and disinfecting subway cars and high touch points in stations, we have partnered with third-party contractors.

The firms below have active contracts with MTA New York City Transit for cleaning and disinfection services. If you are an individual or a subcontractor seeking opportunities, please contact these firms directly for potential employment.

Please note that we are providing this information as a resource. We have no control over the hiring process or hiring decisions made by any of these contractors. 

Contact information for third-party contractors

Contractor

City, State

Name

Email Address

A-1 Cleaning, Inc.

Farmingdale, NY

Pamela Escobar

PEscobar@a-1cleaning.com

ACA Industries dba American Maintenance, Inc.

Babylon, NY

Amy Morata

amorata@americanmaint.net

Alliance Maintenance

New York, NY

Jamie Davis

Recruitment@alliance.us

All Skill Minority Manpower

Bronx, NY

Terence Griffin

allskillmanpower@gmail.com

BMS

New York, NY

Armand Osmanovic

aosmanovic@bmsllc.com

Fleetwash

Fairfield, NY

Chris Panek

cpanek@fleetwash.com

Guardian Service Industries, Inc.

New York, NY

Charles LoBosco Richard Lifrieri

clobosco@guardian-service.com, rlifrieri@guardian-service.com

Home Clean Home (HCH)

Brooklyn, NY

Nicole Levine (CEO) Hanan Ederi

bid@hchinc.net

Imperial

Amityville, NY

On-line Application on Website

imperialcleaning.com

Kellermeyer Bergensons Services

Maumee, OH

Bob Castiglione

Rcastiglione@kbs-services.com

Klen Space

New York, NY

Brandon Engholm

hiring@klenspace.com  

LN Pro

Floral Park, NY

Leidy Almonte

info@lnproservicesllc.com

Modern Facilities Services

Hackettstown, NJ

Richard Dacey

rdacey@modernclean.com

NV Maintenance

Bohemia, NY

Victor Noce

info@nvmaint.com 

NYSID

Albany, NY

Joe Messina

jmessina@nysid.org

One Management

New York, NY

Joseph Priolo

joe@onemanagementpartners.com

Positive Cleaning

Suffern, NY

Aron Rauch 

A1blastingny@gmail.com

Progressive Pipeline Management

Wenonah, NJ

Angel LeDuc

angel@progressivepipe.com

RD Weis

Itasca, IL

Victor Fotia

intel@rdweis.com

Servpro of Long Island City

Westerly, RI

Sean Slutsky

sean@servpro09563.com

Summit

East Meadow, NY

Eric Malament

Careers@summitfacilitysolutions.com